客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  秦唐一號酒店(西安鐘樓店) (Xi'an King Town No.1 Hotel(Bell Tower))位于西安市碑林區南大街東木頭市,東鄰購物天堂騾馬市,西至繁華主干道南大街,更與鐘樓咫尺之遙;緊鄰公交站點及地鐵2號線,出行方便快捷。
  酒店隸屬龍鑫集團旗下品牌,由國內著名室內空間設計師精心設計,富有秦唐歷史文化氣息。酒店擁有各式精致客房,全區覆蓋百兆光纖WI-FI上網。
  客房內均設有中央空調、數字電視接收系統、24小時熱水等配套設施,簡約而不失奢華。另外配備42寸液晶電視、六種睡眠枕以及知名的TOTO衛浴系統,帶來更好的入住體驗與享受。
  酒店每層都設有大型自助吧,提供洗衣、烘干、熨燙、微波爐以及自動售賣機。酒店餐廳清源和西安菜館是做西安本地特色美食的餐飲,正本清源,對于原材料的考究、烹飪技法的講究,回歸中華飲食文化。
  餐廳的烤鴨、黃河大鯉魚、小車牛肉是特色鎮店菜品,也有西安傳統菜品葫蘆雞、燒三鮮、紫陽蒸盆子等,還有西安傳統名小吃三鮮煮饃、胡辣湯、BiangBiang面等,多年來深受顧客的好評。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Xi'an King Town No.1 Hotel(Bell Tower) is located in Dongmu City, South Street, Beilin District, Xi'an City, adjacent to the shopping paradise Luoma City in the east, to the bustling main road South Street in the west, and close to the clock tower; close to the bus station And subway line 2, travel is quick and easy.

Hotel is a brand of Longxin Group. It is carefully designed by famous domestic interior space designers and has a rich historical and cultural atmosphere. The hotel has all kinds of exquisite guest rooms.

The rooms are equipped with central air-conditioning, digital TV receiving system, 24-hour hot water and other ancillary facilities, which are simple yet luxurious. It is also equipped with a 42-inch LCD TV, six sleep pillows and the well-known TOTO bathroom system, which brings a better staying experience and enjoyment.

There is a large self-service bar on each floor of the hotel, which offers laundry, drying, ironing, microwave and vending machines. The hotel restaurant Qingyuan and Xi'an Restaurant are catering for local Xi'an specialties. Originally Qingyuan, they pay attention to the research of raw materials and cooking techniques, and return to Chinese food culture.

The restaurant's roasted duck, yellow carp, and small cart beef are typical town dishes, as well as traditional Xi'an dishes such as gourd chicken, roasted Sanxian, Ziyang steamed raspberries, etc., as well as traditional Xian snacks such as Sanxian boiled ravioli, Hu spicy soup, BiangBiang noodles, etc. Over the years, it has been well received by customers.